Stacks Image 133

Fred Hall

In 1969, Fred began his career with a small independent broker/fowarder. After many successful years, Fred founded Fred Hall & Associates first, as an Import/Export consulting firm, then in 1983, as a full service brokerage and forwarding operation.

Direct Line: 972-929-0902
Email: fred@fredhall-dfw.com
Stacks Image 137

Pat Hall

Pat entered the Customs brokerage business in 1973. She became the Import Manager for Neiman Marcus in 1980 and was the Import Manager at Tuesday Morning Stores from 1986 to 1991, at which time she returned to the brokerage side of the business. She is currently Vice-President and corporate Secretary.

Email: pat@fredhall-dfw.com

Stacks Image 141

Brent Hall

Brent entered the industry in 1996, and has been with Fred Hall & Associates since 2005. He has worked in both the forwarding and transportation side of the business, as well as Customs brokerage.

Direct Line: 972-894-9245
Email: brent@fredhall-dfw.com

Stacks Image 213

Liz Little

Liz joined the company in 2010, and serves as an Import Account Executive.

Direct Line: 972-894-9250
Email: liz@fredhall-dfw.com

Stacks Image 240

Charlie Green

Charlie entered the Customs brokerage and freight forwarding business in 1976, working for one of the regional brokers. Licensed in 1985, he then co-founded Sterling Cargo International in 1986 which merged with another company in 1999. Charlie joined Fred Hall & Associates, Inc. in 2003 and oversees import operations, including HTS classification review, ISF processing and more. 

Direct Line: 972-894-9249
Email: charlie@fredhall-dfw.com

Stacks Image 244

Bettie Hines

Bettie serves as our International Manager, and joined the company in 2003. She has demonstrated competencies in multiple aspects of the industry; both import and export. She is certified in Dangerous Goods by Air and Ocean. She heads up our export operations.

Direct Line: 972-894-9248
Email: bettie@fredhall-dfw.com

Stacks Image 248

Arlene Rosebecke

Arlene has been with Fred Hall & Associates since 1996 and currently serves as our Import Manager.

Direct Line: 972-894-9246
Email: arlene@fredhall-dfw.com

Stacks Image 252

Patti Ferguson

Patti has been with the company since 1986. She has worn several company hats over the years and currently serves as our Senior Import Coordinator.

Direct Line: 972-894-9247
Email: patti@fredhall-dfw.com

Stacks Image 6

Karen Barnes

Karen, serves as our Receptionist and assists with Accounting. Joining the company in 2005, she insures that all clients’ duties are paid and is the reason why so much gets done in the office.

Email: karen@fredhall-dfw.com

Stacks Image 3

Fiona Ma (Ma Fei Li)

Fiona joined Fred Hall & Associates in March, 2006 and comes from customer service background. Fiona ensures that FHA clients with shipments coming from China are moves economically and expeditiously, while maintaining solid relations with the suppliers. She is responsible for document flow relating to ISF filing, rate verification and negotiation, and follow-up with the FHA staff in Dallas/Ft. Worth.

Direct Line: +86 136-0183-5192
Email: fiona@fredhall-china.com

Stacks Image 20

Haley Elrod

Hayley joined Fred Hall & Associates in October, 2014 and is training as an Import Account Executive. Her organizational skills, computer savvy, and eagerness to learn will serve our clients well in the future. After joining the company, it was learned that her father has worked for one of FHA's top clients for over 15 years, in the IT department. We're excited to have her as part of the team.

Email: hayley@fredhall-dfw.com